2309 E Matthews Ave., Jonesboro, Arkansas 72401

Contact your local Mosquito JOE
870-926-9288

Mosquito Joe OF JONESBORO Reviews

902 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Yes the mosquito are not as bad ..

John B
Jul 14, 2018

About 4 days after the second spraying our absolutely unbearable hoard of mosquitoes has gone!!!!! Even though Ryan Vaughn is saying the mosquito meter is at a 9.

Donna W
Jul 10, 2018

The mosquitoes are still bad. They have gotten better but I wish there were fewer than what there is

Kristain L
Jul 08, 2018

Still can’t sit outside in the evenings without constant swatting at mosquitoes.

Susan S
Jun 20, 2018

So far everything is great, however, July has always been a difficult month. I feel that changing your schedule during this peak time may just solve the problem. We'll check and see in a few more weeks!

Ken R
Jun 15, 2018

We can actually go outside. We can play ball, garden, water flowers, sit outside and read, meditate, think, drink coffee. A true blessing. Thank you so much, MoJo!

Rebecca L
Jun 10, 2018

Can’t afford every 10 days. Need to change to once a month. Your product is working well enough

Brian M
Jun 10, 2018

I tell everyone I know (and even some I don't) about Mosquito Joe!

Lori M
Jun 03, 2018

Have not see a mosquito since the first treatment!

Ashley E
May 29, 2018

It’s amazing how each year gets better.

Leigh F
May 29, 2018