Mosquito Joe OF JONESBORO-SOUTHAVEN Reviews

1337 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Fast, and easy service!

Shabrea
Oct 02, 2022

Modern technology and professional Service coming together for an excellent service in Northeast Arkansas! I am so happy they service Tuckerman, AR!

Wes
Aug 08, 2022

Seems to be working but need more time really know

Danny
Jul 17, 2022

Dennis
Jun 27, 2022

So far I'm happy. The folks I've talked to on the phone have been polite, helpful, and personable. As requested, the tech, Armas, texted me the day before he came out to let me know he was coming to treat our yard. Then, on the day of, he texted to tell me he was 20 minutes out. He arrived in about 15 minutes. This being the first treatment, he wanted to make sure he knew exactly what we needed so I walked him around the yard and he paid attention and asked clarifying questions. He was very thorough, polite, and professional and he let me know when he was finished. So far, I'm very pleased and I have my fingers crossed that the treatments are effective.

Teresa
Jun 21, 2022

Prompt. Noticed a difference within a few hours of first treatment. Quick & effective

Tina
Jun 11, 2022

Amazing. Haven't seen a mosquito since they started! Normally by now they're waiting in droves by my doors. Also everyone is very polite and courteous

Crystal
May 26, 2022

Amanda
May 08, 2022

Always takes care of my needs! And a great crew to have around.

Emilee
Apr 10, 2022

Used them for about four years now the y are fast and efficiethey come out do the job leave a note and I don't have to worry about mosquitoes for the entire year

Ernest
Mar 15, 2022