Click to Call Request a Quote
Apply Locally |
Mosquito Joe

Mosquito Joe OF JONESBORO-SOUTHAVEN Reviews

1369 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Heather
Feb 17, 2024

This company is a godsend for someone with a mosquito allergy or just a general loathing for them. Cuts the population by 80-90% in my experience! Not just mosquitos either but most pesky insects. Very courteous and professional too. Highly recommend!

Crystal
Feb 07, 2024

Paula
Feb 07, 2024

Mosquito Joe. Service is seriously life changing, I can't tell you how my loving my outdoors gave me my joy back.

Sherri
Feb 07, 2024

Technician always professional and did a great job. We could not enjoy our outside without Mosquito Joe!

Linda
Feb 07, 2024

Great friendly service. The guys work hard and they get rid of the mosquitoes. We enjoy the outdoors for longer hours in the summer.

Gayla
Feb 07, 2024

Jennifer
Feb 05, 2024

We have been able to enjoy our pool and patio at night again since finding this great company. They have really made a difference with the decline of mosquitoes and would highly recommend them.

Amy
Feb 04, 2024

It worked well for me, but I do understand it was a dry summer but well satisfied

Frankie
Feb 02, 2024

If it weren’t for Mosquito Joe I would not be able to be outside let alone enjoy the outside. They do make the “outside great”.

Ruth
Feb 01, 2024